TEAM
BETTER WORLD FORUM

trait-BWF

Manuel Collas de la Roche
President and Founder
mdelaroche@bwforum.org

 

Jean-Luc Pradier
Vice-President
jlpradier@bwforum.org

 

Karolina Bomba
Managing Director
Kbomba@bwforum.org

 

Henri Lafourcade
Assistant of Manuel Collas de La Roche
hlafourcade@bwforum.org

 

Eva Benhamou
Public Relation
eva@firstluxe.com

 

Christophe Poizat
Strategy & Marketing
Cpoizat@bwforum.org

Renata Petrajtis
Commercial Officer
Renata.P@bwforum.org

 

Siddharth Batra
Legal Director
sbatra@bwforum.org

Siham Jlila
SJL Management
Sponsoring and Partnership
siham@sjl-management.com

Xavier Thomass
Film selection
xthomass@bwforum.org

 

David Weber
Netbuzz

Graphic design

Lara Isoardo
Project Manager
Monaco Mediax Events
l.isoardo@monacomediax.com
MMX EVENTS Logo

 

BOARD OF TRUSTEES
BETTER WORLD FORUM

trait-BWF

Fadia Otte
Safe World Peace

Anne Leroy
Groupe Partouche
3.14

Gregory Emsalem
Groupe Partouche
3.14




line