TEAM
BETTER WORLD FORUM

trait-BWF

Manuel Collas de la Roche
President and Founder
mdelaroche@bwforum.org

 

 

 

Jean-Luc Pradier
Vice-President
jlpradier@bwforum.org

 

 

 

Karolina Bomba
Artistic Director
Kbomba@bwforum.org

 

 

 

Henri Lafourcade
Assistant of Manuel Collas de La Roche
hlafourcade@bwforum.org

 

 

Isabelle Bresciani
Coordinator
ibresciani@bwforum.org

 

 

 

Christophe Poizat
Strategy and Marketing

cpoizat@bwforum.org

 

 

 

Mel Henderson
International Advisor
melgee@bwforum.org

 

 

Siham Jlila
SJL Management
Sponsoring and Partnership
siham@sjl-management.com

Xavier Thomass
Film selection
xthomass@bwforum.org

 

 

 

Lara Isoardo
Project Manager
Monaco Mediax Events
l.isoardo@monacomediax.com

MMX EVENTS Logo

 

 

Christophe Pesant
Events Supervisor
cpesant@bwforum.org

 

 

 

Eva Benhamou
Public Relation
eva@firstluxe.com

 

 

 

Régine Le Brun
Public relations and press Director
Agency Confluence by Mademoiselle Régine

regine@confluenceparis.com




line